mine-paradise Index du Forum

mine-paradise
Serveur semi-RP

FAQFAQ   RechercherRechercher   MembresMembres   GroupesGroupes   S’enregistrerS’enregistrer 
 ProfilProfil   Se connecter pour vérifier ses messages privésSe connecter pour vérifier ses messages privés   ConnexionConnexion 

I Worked In A Shop Customer Service With A Sarcastic Smil

Poster un nouveau sujet   Répondre au sujet    mine-paradise Index du Forum -> Administration -> Info sur le serveur
Sujet précédent :: Sujet suivant  
Auteur Message
tankai

MessagePosté le: Sam 8 Juil - 09:22 (2017)    Sujet du message: I Worked In A Shop Customer Service With A Sarcastic Smil Répondre en citant

This is a short little book for all of those who think they are all alone in retail. You are not on your own. You do get bad customers. The customer is never right. And if you feel like ripping their faces off - you are not the only one. It happens to us all. You just have to smile and put up with it. Sadly!

I Worked In A Shop: Customer Service With A Sarcastic Smile free macbook read I Worked In A Shop: Customer Service With A Sarcastic Smile book SkyDrive

Tags: book kindle, .txt download, book from motorola read, download french, original book, book buy cheap, .fb2 download, ebook android pdf, italian how read price download сhapter, discount for book